FREE SHIPPING FROM 69 € EnglishDeutsch
FREE SHIPPING FROM 69 €
Cart 0 EnglishDeutsch

Shipping costs & delivery time

We ship worldwide! with a few exceptions (Cuba, Crimea, Iran, North Korea, Syria).

Exceptional case due to government measures on the "pandemic":

We currently do not deliver to the following countries and territories: Brunei, Eritrea, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Laos, Martinique, Mongolia, Myanmar, La Réunion, Samoa, St. Pierre and Miquelon, South Sudan, Tajikistan, Timor Leste, Turkmenistan, Yemen.

 

Our standard shipping costs are 4.99 € within Europe *

FREE SHIPPING FROM AN ORDER VALUE OVER 69 €

*The countries supplied under these shipping conditions include the following:

  • A, B, C-Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic
  • D, E, F-Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France
  • G, H, I, J-Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jersey
  • L, M, N-Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands
  • P, S-Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden
  • U, V-Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City

 

The shipping costs for all other countries are 9.95 €

FREE SHIPPING FROM AN ORDER VALUE OVER 139 €

 

Shipping process:

We are located in the heart of Europe and offer premium quality. Most orders are shipped within 1-5 working days of placing your order. As soon as the items are dispatched, you will receive a notification by email. To ensure the low shipping costs, yours Order will be shipped with standard service. After the shipment you will Your orders will usually be received within 5 working days (Europe). Depending on the delivery location, shipping can take longer. We deliver from the EU.

We do not ship on Saturdays, Sundays or public holidays. While we will do everything possible to ensure that your order is delivered on time, positive-lifestyle-clothing.com cannot be held responsible for conditions that are beyond our control, such as: B. storms, business interruptions, delays by the shipping service provider, etc.

delivery time:

  • EU: ~5 business days (can take up to 20 working days in exceptional cases *)
  • Worldwide: ~ 10-15 working days (can take up to 30 working days in exceptional cases *)

* These exceptional cases can occur at times when there is a high order frequency, such as during the run-up to Christmas. This can lead to delays. Please note these circumstances and order early.

* Possible longer shipping times due to government action on the "pandemic". This makes shipping more difficult, more elaborate and can therefore take longer. Even if the transport companies have now been able to adjust to this better, means of transport are and -ways as well the settlement always still severely constrained by government action. We ask for your understanding that a Shipping that Took 2020-1 days before 3, in the current situation it took more than 3-7 days.

 

** Orders may be subject to duties and taxes. Duties and taxes are determined by the customs authorities within the destination country. Although fees may not always apply, the determination of duties and taxes is based on the order value and, if applicable, the tax-free threshold for goods imported into the country of destination. Payment of all duties and taxes is the responsibility of the recipient and these charges are collected at the time of delivery. Please contact your local customs office for more information.

We ship from the EU. That means, if you are in one EU state If you live and order there, you do not have to pay any customs fees. If you order to a location outside the EU you should be on your local customs office or inform their website.
(Shipping from the EU to the EU: Duty free)

If you have any questions about your order, please contact us support@positive-lifestyle-clothing.com (Please specify name and order number)

Price information

  • no hidden fees
  • Prices include all taxes
  • Payment currency is € (EUR), Therefore, at checkout the price to be paid will be in € (EUR) .
  • The prices can be specified in the shop in other currencies (see currency display top right in the shop).

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB 69 € EnglishDeutsch
KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB 69 €
Einkaufswagen 0 EnglishDeutsch

Versandkosten & Versandzeiten

Preisinformation

  • keine versteckten Gebühren (evtl. Ausnahme können Zollgebühren** sein)
  • Preise beinhalten alle Steuern
  • Die Preise lassen sich im Shop auch in anderen Währungen angeben
  • Dein Einkauf lässt sich auch in deiner Länderwährung zahlen

 

Wir versenden Weltweit!

Ausnahmefälle sind temporär:

In die folgenden Länder und Territorien liefern wir derzeit leider nicht: Der Krim, Luhansk, und der Donezk Region der Ukraine, Weißrussland, Russland, Iran, Ecuador, Kuba, Nordkorea, Syrien.

 

Unsere Standard Versandkosten betragen 4.99 € innerhalb Europa* & USA*

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB EINEM BESTELLWERT ÜBER 69 €

*zu den unter diesen Versandkonditionen belieferten Ländern gehören folgende:

  • A, B, C - Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic
  • D, E, F - Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France
  • G, H, I, J - Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jersey
  • L, M, N - Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands
  • P, S - Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden
  • U, V - Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City
  • USA - Vereinigte Staaten, Amerikanische Überseeinseln

 

Die Versandkosten für alle anderen Länder betragen 9.95 €**

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB EINEM BESTELLWERT ÜBER 139 € **

(hierzu gehören auch die EFTA Staaten (Schweiz, Island, Liechtenstein, Norwegen))**

 

Versandablauf:

Wir sind im Herzen Europas ansässig und bieten Premiumqualität. Die meisten Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 1-5 Werktagen nach der Bestellung versandt. Sobald die Sachen versand werden bekommst Du eine Benachrichtigung per E-mail. Um die geringen Versandkosten zu gewährleisten wird Deine Bestellung mit Standard-Service versendet werden. Nach dem Versand wirst Du deine Bestellungen in der Regel innerhalb von 5 Werktagen erhalten (Europa). Abhängig vom Lieferort kann der Versand auch länger dauern. Wir liefern aus der EU.

Wir versenden nicht an Samstagen, Sonntagen oder Feiertagen. Obwohl wir alles tun werden, um sicherzustellen, dass Deine Bestellung pünktlich geliefert wird, kann positive-lifestyle-clothing.com nicht für Bedingungen verantwortlich gemacht werden, die außerhalb unserer Kontrolle liegen, wie z. B. Unwetter, Betriebsunterbrechungen, Verzögerungen durch den Versanddienstleister usw.

Lieferdauer:

  • EU, EFTA & USA: ~5 Werktage (kann in Ausnahmefällen* bis 20 Werktage dauern)
  • Weltweit: ~10-15 Werktage (kann in Ausnahmefällen* bis 30 Werktage dauern)

Die geschätzte Lieferankunft wird beim jeweiligem Produkt in Echtzeit berechnet und auf der Produktseite angezeigt.

* Diese Ausnahmefälle können in Zeiten an denen eine hohe Bestellfrequenz herrscht auftreten, wie bspw. zur Vorweihnachtszeit. Dadurch kann es zu Verzögerungen kommen. Bitte beachtet diese Umstände und bestellt frühzeitig.

* Mögliche längere Versandzeiten aufgrund der Regierungsmaßnahmen zur "Pandemie" oder anderer Sanktionen. Hierdurch wird der Versand erschwert, aufwendiger und kann dem entsprechend länger dauern. Auch wenn die Transportfirmen sich mittlerweile besser darauf einstellen konnten, sind Transportmittel und -wege sowie die Abwicklung an sich immer noch stark durch die Maßnahmen der Regierungen eingeschränkt. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass ein Versand, der vor 2020 1-3 Tage gedauert hat, in der aktuellen Lage eher 3-7 Tage benötigt.

 

** Bestellungen können Zöllen und zusätzlichen Steuern unterliegen. Zölle und zusätzliche Steuern werden von der Zollbehörde innerhalb des Bestimmungslandes festgelegt. Obwohl nicht immer Gebühren anfallen, basiert die Festsetzung der Zölle und Steuern auf dem Auftragswert und, sofern vorhanden, der steuerfreien Schwelle für Waren, die in das Bestimmungsland eingeführt werden. Die Zahlung aller Zölle und zusätzlichen Steuern liegt in der Verantwortung des Empfängers, und diese Gebühren werden zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung vereinnahmt. Weitere Informationen erhältst Du bei deinem örtlichen Zollamt.

Wir versenden aus der EU und den USA. Das bedeutet, wenn Du in einem EU Staat oder den USA lebst und dorthin bestellst musst du keine Zollgebühren zahlen. Wenn du zu einem Standort außerhalb der EU oder den USA bestellst solltest du dich auf deinem örtlichen Zollamt oder deren Internetseite informieren.
(Versand aus der EU in die EU: Zollfrei)

Bei Fragen zu Deiner Bestellung melde dich bitte bei support@positive-lifestyle-clothing.com (Bitte Name und BestellNr. angeben)