FREE SHIPPING FROM 69 € EnglishDeutsch
FREE SHIPPING FROM 69 €
Cart 0 EnglishDeutsch
"Tatendrang" Poster - White
"Thirst for Action" Poster - White
"Tatendrang" Poster - White
"Tatendrang" Poster - White
"Tatendrang" Poster - White
"Tatendrang" Poster - White

"Thirst for Action" Poster - White

Normal price € 34,95 € 0,00
VAT included.

100% money back guarantee

FREE SHIPPING FROM AN ORDER VALUE OVER 69 € - No hidden fees - Prices include all taxes - only 4,99 € OUR SHIPPING RATES within Europe

 

Features

Premium quality white poster made on thick and durable, matte paper. Set an inspiring and motivating accent with this poster that is sure to brighten up any environment. With the many different sizes that we offer, there is sure to be something suitable for your room, training room, work room or workshop.

 

Details

  • Paper thickness: 10,3 mil
  • Paper weight: 5,57 oz / y² (189 g / m²)
  • Giclee print quality
  • Opacity: 94%
  • 21 × 30cm posters are A4 in size

 

sizes

21 x 30 cm

30 × 40 cm

50 × 70 cm

61 × 91 cm

70 × 100 cm


100% Air combed and ring-spun cotton
100% AIRLUME COMBED AND RING-SPUN COTTON
Customer Reviews
5,0 Based on 1 reviews
Write a review

Thank you for your review!

We are really looking forward to your contribution. Share the review with your friends!

Filter reviews:
M
07 September 2021
Marcel
Switzerland Switzerland
motivating and inspiring at the same time

I bought the 50x70cm version for € 39,95 and I'm thrilled. It comes in a round cardboard roll and the poster fits perfectly into my frame. The matt look is reminiscent of classic film posters. I bought this piece because I find the term "Tatandrang" motivating and inspiring at the same time. It reminds me that inner restlessness sometimes only needs a valve and that it is best used by pursuing my goals and doing something for them, i.e. putting them into action. The simple design blends in nicely with the rest of my interior. I'm looking forward to more inspiring posters - I still have space for one or two ;-) Greetings Marcel

10 September 2021
Positive lifestyle Clothing

Thank you very much Marcel for your detailed rating. This not only helps us to assess what our customers love again and again, it also helps other interested parties to get to know the product from a different perspective. Don't worry, this will definitely not be the last inspiring & motivational poster;) STAY TRUE - STAY DIAMOND Alx


Share this article


More from this collection

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB 69 € EnglishDeutsch
KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB 69 €
Einkaufswagen 0 EnglishDeutsch
"Tatendrang" Poster - White
"Tatendrang" Poster - White
"Tatendrang" Poster - White
"Tatendrang" Poster - White
"Tatendrang" Poster - White
"Tatendrang" Poster - White

"Tatendrang" Poster - White

Normaler Preis €34,95 €0,00
inkl. MwSt.

100 % Geld-zurück-Garantie

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AB EINEM BESTELLWERT ÜBER 69 € - Keine versteckten Gebühren - Preise beinhalten alle Steuern - nur 4,99 € Versandkosten innerhalb Europas

 

Beschreibung

Weisses Plakat in Premiumqualität auf dickem und haltbarem, mattem Papier hergestellt. Setze mit diesem Poster einen inspirierenden und motivierenden Akzent, die sicher jede Umgebung aufhellen wird. Mit den vielen verschiedenen Größen die wir anbieten ist sicher auch was passedes für dein Zimmer, Trainings-, Arbeitsraum oder deiner Werkstatt dabei.

 

Details

  • Papierstärke: 10,3 mil
  • Papiergewicht: 5,57 oz/y² (189 g/m²)
  • Giclée-Druckqualität
  • Opazität: 94%
  • 21×30cm Poster haben die Größe A4

 

Größen

21 x 30 cm

30×40 cm

50×70 cm

61×91 cm

70×100 cm


100% Luftgekämmte und ringgesponnene Baumwolle
100% AIRLUME COMBED AND RING-SPUN COTTON
Kundenbewertungen
5,0 Basierend auf 1 Rezensionen
Eine Bewertung schreiben

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung!

Über deinen Beitrag freuen wir uns wirklich sehr. Teile die Bewertung doch mit deinen Freunden!

Filter Bewertungen:
M
07 Sep 2021
Marcel
Switzerland Switzerland
motvierend und inspirierend zu gleich

Ich habe mir die 50x70cm Variante für 39,95€ zugelegt und bin begeistert. Es kommt in einer runden Karton-Rolle und das Plakat passt super in meinen dafür vorgesehenen Rahmen. Die Matte Optik erinnert an klassische Filmplakate. Ich habe mir dieses Stück zugelegt weil ich den Begriff "Tatandrang" motvierend und inspirierend zu gleich finde. Mich erinnert es daran, dass innere Unruhe manchmal nur ein Ventil braucht und es am besten genutzt wird in dem ich meinen Zielen nachgehe und etwas dafür tue, also in die Tat umsetzte. Das schlichte Design fügt sich angenehm in meine restliche Einrichtung ein. Ich bin gespannt auf weitere inspirierende Plakate - für ein, zwei hätte ich noch Platz ;-) Gruß Marcel

10 Sep 2021
Positive-Lifestyle-Clothing

Vielen lieben Dank Marcel, für deine ausführliche Bewertung. Dies hilft nicht nur uns immer wieder einzuschätzen was unsere Kunden lieben, es hilft vor allem auch andere Interessenten, das Produkt von einer anderen Seite kennenzulernen. Keine bange, das wird sicherlich nicht das letzte inspirierende & mmotivierende Plakat sein ;) STAY TRUE - STAY DIAMOND Alx


Diesen Artikel teilen


Mehr aus dieser Sammlung